Register

If you already have an account with us, please use the login panel below to access your account.

» Log in

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!

» November 2014

S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

» Online Users: 76

1 members and 75 guests
Most users ever online was 151, 05-17-2014 at 09:02 AM.

» GHA RAID SATUDAY 11/8/14 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST

Nov 08, 2014 - 12:18 PM - by Dreven
GHA PVE RAID SATURDAY 11/8/14 9PM EST/8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST

ArcheAgeFORUMlogo.png


Be on TeamSpeak at 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT for muster location and formation of PvE raid.

Must be Level 50 for Dungeon Raid.


... [Read More]
  2 Replies | 34 Views


» Foo PvP prevails in the Air, Land, & Sea!

Nov 03, 2014 - 6:15 AM - by Dreven
Foo PvP Raid prevails in Air, Land, & Sea!




SkullLogo175x.png


Screenshots and summary by Matheon



It started with Gummy asking for help with the large group of
... [Read More]
  0 Replies | 53 Views


» Open World PvP Raid TONIGHT Tuesday 10/28/14

Oct 28, 2014 - 6:21 AM - by Dreven
Open World PvP Raid
TONIGHT



Tuesday 10/28/14 6:30 pm CST (7:30pm EST)

... [Read More]
  8 Replies | 68 Views


» News Archive

  Title, Username, & Date Last Post Replies Views
The Great Underwater...
by Dreven
10-19-2014 07:17 AM
10-19-2014 07:17 AM
by Dreven
0 38
Spongebob Foopants...
by Dreven
10-13-2014 04:01 PM
10-15-2014 08:33 PM
by Gummy_Bear
4 58
Foo Guild Player Houses...
by Dreven
10-11-2014 11:49 AM
10-12-2014 05:20 AM
by Scuba
4 52
Foo cleans house with a...
by Dreven
09-28-2014 06:51 AM
09-29-2014 06:34 AM
by matheon
4 65
Foo makes a big catch in...
by Dreven
09-21-2014 05:52 AM
09-21-2014 12:19 PM
by Gummy_Bear
2 53
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v4.1.2